(Shutterstock)

BOISE, ID — New and exciting events are coming to the Boise area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-name shows coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | R&B / SOUL

When: Friday, Jun 7, 2019 | 8:30 pmWhere: Neurolux Lounge, Boise, IDPrice: $172 and up

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise, Boise, IDPrice: $38 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 | 2:00 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $102 and up

SPORTS | RODEO

When: Friday, Oct 18, 2019 | 7:45 pmWhere: Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, IDPrice: $31 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, IDPrice: $36 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $105 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Taco Bell Arena, Boise, IDPrice: $21 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $48 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Oct 25, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Revolution Concert House and Event Center, Garden City, IDPrice: $50 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Friday, Jun 21, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Morrison Center For The Performing Arts, Boise, IDPrice: $55 and up

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 6:00 pmWhere: Idaho Botanical Garden, Boise, IDPrice: $47 and up

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Revolution Concert House and Event Center, Garden City, IDPrice: $39 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise, Boise, IDPrice: $36 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article